Contact Us

City Manager's Office - General Information

425 N. El Dorado Street, 2nd Floor

Stockton, CA 95202

Phone: (209) 937-8212

Fax: (209) 937-7149

 

Media & Public Records Requests

Connie Cochran

Phone: (209) 937-8827

Cell: (209) 629-1251

Connie.Cochran@stocktonca.gov

 

Grants Manager

Alicia Duer

Phone: (209) 937-7126

Alicia.Duer@stocktonca.gov

 

Channel 97

Government Access Cable Television

Phone: (209) 937-8073

Channel_97@stocktonca.gov 

 

Operation Peacekeeper

Peacekeeper Program Manager

Larry Norvall

Office: (209) 937-8880

Larry.Norvall@stocktonca.gov

 

Outreach Worker Supervisor

Rocci Jackson

Office: (209) 937-5416

Rouchann.Jackson@stocktonca.gov

 

Outreach Worker

Jose Gomez

Cell: (209) 403-7504

Jose.Gomez@stocktonca.gov

 

Outreach Worker

Stan Thomas

Cell: (209) 401-7228

Stan.Thomas@stocktonca.gov

 

Outreach Worker

Jaime Constantino

Cell: (209) 649-3961

Jaime.Constantino@stocktonca.gov

 

Outreach Worker

Ernest Bass

Cell: (209) 483-4388

Ernest.Bass@stocktonca.gov

 

Outreach Worker

Tanya Williams

Cell: (209) 688-8308

Tanya.Williams@stocktonca.gov

 

Outreach Worker

Grover Crump

Cell: (209) 518-2670

Grover.Crump@stocktonca.gov

  

For a question or comment, please click on Ask Stockton and select a topic.

Ask Stockton

 

 

This City of Stockton web page last reviewed on --- 1/27/2016